Patient Reviews

Reviews for Atlanta Medical Institute

Discover what patients love most about their visits to Atlanta Medical Institute by taking a look through our reviews. Our med spa in Atlanta, GA is highly revered for its passionate staff, innovative technology, and calming ambiance, which creates a truly remarkable experience for high-quality care. Visit our practice today for any of your health and/or aesthetic needs.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

My experience at Atlanta medical institute was great!! The staff is extremely friendly, the office is beautiful, and I lost 20 pounds in 30 days! I highly recommend trying it out if you’re looking to lose weight in the new year More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Amazing, friendly staff who really care about your well being. They are very attentive and listen to your concerns while providing excellent feedback. I’ve used them on and off for years and each time it’s a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I had a wonderful experience going through Atlanta Medical Institute. The staff is always professional and seemed to really care about my progress. Colleagues and friends are constantly asking what I'm doing to look fabulous! I share and defiantly tell them about your practice. Thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I was hoping to lose "the last 10 pounds". I already was eating relatively healthy, hydrating, and exercising regularly. At 6'4", 260 I wanted to get below 250 because I had high cholesterol and a recent diagnosed of non-alcoholic fatty liver. I started the HCG program, and in 10 weeks, I blew past 250, through 240 leveling off at to 235! I dropped a full pant size to a size 36. I haven't been able to get into a 36 since I was in college and that was long ago in the last century. I'm off my cholesterol meds and my liver tests Normal. Today I'm in the best shape since my early 20's. The staff was wonderful, particularly Naomi. I can't take you all enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Atlanta Medical Institute as been around the longest and it's the most reputable medical wellness clinic in Atlanta. To be honest I was skeptical of medical weight loss centers but found their team of doctors and professionals earnestly concerned about how patients deal with stress, weight issues, neck and back pain, hormones imbalancement and much more. AMI comprehensive testing is exceptionally accurate allowing them to treat their patients with proper treatment. They help patients with creating new eating habits and establishing realistic activities they would enjoy doing to ensure long term results. The founder of this clinic himself is in amazing shape and nearly the entire staff have benefited from the clinics' services. So from first hand, patients are treated with care as if they are family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Top notch customer service - their nutrition knowledge and general health advice was a life saver -did a complete blood work up -found the reason what I was so tired all the time. Give them a try -they will make your feel like A million bucks -about to try the HCG diet ! Wife can't wait to see the old me . Thanks Doc Jeff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Atlanta medical institute is the best place I have been for HCG weight loss. I have been to two other places who sold HCG and I only lost between 12-18lbs in 30 days. At this place I have lost 19lbs in 11 days on their HCG diet. They have the best HCG compound in the city and the staff have amazing customer service. I highly recommend this place for losing weight and seeing rapid results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2016

Dr. Semel was really pleasant and informative about my situation. I need to lose weight and his kind bedside manner helped me to recognize how necessary it is that I take action immediately. I have been in the area for 7 years and just discovered AMI, they are a great group of professionals and I look forward to this journey knowing they are on my side. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2016

I have been a patient of Atlanta Medical Institute for over 5 years. I was once on the HCG weight loss program and had great success. I’m now using the B-12 shots, to keep my energy up. The staff is so wonderful and always there for questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2015

I have been a patient at AMI since 2011. Their staff is very friendly and the Doctors are all extremely knowledgeable and professional. If you are looking for a different approach to healthcare and a plan to actually address your issues instead of covering them up, than this is the place for you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.